Styrelsen

 

Ideella föreningen Stockholms Läns Blåsarsymfoniker


Ingela Lindh, ordförande

Ingela.lindh@musikaliska.se

Helena Wessman, vice ordförande
helena.wessman@musikaliska.se

Erik Westin
erik@addoned.com

Max Låke
max.lake@musikaliskaakademien.se

Lena Haag
lena.haag@musikaliska.com

Lilian Henriksson, Unionen
lilian.henriksson@musikaliska.com

Staffan Eriksson, Symf
Staffan.eriksson@musikaliska.com

Suppleanter:

Amelia Hjortenhammar
amelia.hjortenhammar@musikaliska.se

Lars-Thomas Heggestad, Unionen
lars-thomas.heggestad@musikaliska.se