Ideella föreningen Stockholms Läns Blåsarsymfoniker (Blåsarsymfonikerna)
 

Lena Malmfors
Ordförande
lena.malmfors@musikaliska.se

Sverker Gawell
Vice ordförande
sverker.g48@gmail.com

Lennart Lundblad
lennart@lundblad.nu

Niklas Heggestad
niklas.heggestad@musikaliska.se

Max Låke
 

Peter Gullqvist

 

Lena Haag
lena.haag@musikaliska.se

Staffan Eriksson
Facklig repr. Symf/sekreterare
staffan.eriksson@musikaliska.se

Lilian Henriksson
Facklig repr. Unionen
lilian.henriksson@musikaliska.se


Suppleanter

Lena Jakobsson, SLB (1:e supp.)
lena.jakobsson@musikaliska.se

Amelia Hjortenhammar
Suppleant
amelia.hjortenhammar@musikaliska.se

Linnea Nolér