Styrelsen

Ideella föreningen Stockholms Läns Blåsarsymfoniker (Blåsarsymfonikerna)
 

Lena Malmfors
Ordförande
lena.malmfors@musikaliska.se

Ulrika Lind
Vice ordförande
ulrika.lind@musikaliska.se

Emil Breman
emil@breman.se

Niklas Heggestad
niklas.heggestad@musikaliska.se

Karin Switz
karin.switz@musikaliska.se

Lena Haag
lena.haag@musikaliska.se

Johan Söderlund
johan.soderlund@musikaliska.se

Staffan Eriksson
Facklig repr., Symf/sekreterare
staffan.eriksson@musikaliska.se

Lilian Henriksson
Facklig repr., Unionen
nigel.harvey@musikaliska.se


Suppleanter

Per-Markus Heggestad, SLB (1:e supp.)
per-markus.heggestad@musikaliska.se

Anita Andersson
anita.andersson@musikaliska.se

Lena Jakobsson
Facklig repr., Unionen
lena.jakobsson@musikaliska.se